Committee 2017

The 2017 Annual General Meeting was held in March 2017 and the following COMMITTEE was elected:

President:                                Don Whitten

Vice President:                       Simone Turner Ryan

Secretary:                                Pat Staker

Ass. Secretary 1:                    Donna Woodlands

Min. Secretary:                       Pauline Cambourne

Treasurer:                                Pauline Cambourne

Publicity Officer:                    Toby Solomon

Workshop Co-Ord:                Jan Samson

Workshop Co-Ord/Assist:   Gaye Shield

Public Officer:                        Toby Solomon

Historian:                                Wendy Grahame

Curator:                                   Ira Morgan